themusiclady2014017014.gif themusiclady2014017013.gif themusiclady2014017011.gif
The Music Lady CD Songlist

1. The Cat Came Back
2. Diplodocus Swing
3. The Day Care Blues
4. Home On the Range
5. The Fish and the Bear (a story)
6. Threw It Out The Window
7. The Alien Song
8. Kiss and Make It Better
9. I've Been Working On the Rail Road
10. Breanna's Runny Nose (a story )
themusiclady2014017009.gif themusiclady2014017008.gif themusiclady2014017007.gif themusiclady2014017006.gif themusiclady2014017005.gif themusiclady2014017004.gif themusiclady2014017003.gif
The Music Lady CD is the original CD of Beverly Meyer. Completed in 1998, this collection of her favorite songs, original fav's and the most requested song to this day... is put together with two stories by Marcus Allen, close friend and sound engineer for this project. These timeless classics will have you singing again and again!!